CobiT Domain – Monitor and Evaluate

by Bill Oxley

The fourth domain in CobiT is Monitor and Evaluate (ME). It is made up of 4 processes and 25 control objectives. This article will serve as the main table of contents to each of the 4 processes that make up this CobiT domain. Each will link to the primary article describing the control objectives for that process, and finally that page will include links to the details of each control objective. If you don’t see links it is because I haven’t written those articles yet.

CobiT Domain – Monitor and Evaluate

ME1 Monitor and Evaluate IT Performance

ME2 Monitor and Evaluate Internal Control

ME3 Ensure Compliance With External Requirements

ME4 Provide IT Governance

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: